International Forwarding Association

We care for your cargo
EnglishDeutsch
Partners Directory
Partners Area
Partners Map
Partners Directory

Our IFA Partners

We are an association of more than 50  independent, small and medium-sized forwarders throughout Europe.

 

We offer a comprehensive Europe-wide groupage transport service. We are also your reliable partner for small shipments and/or complete loads. Each IFA partner has experience in handling air and sea freight. Procurement and distribution are always professionally handled and no job is too small.

 

 

 

 

CompanyCountryCityWebsite
Arco Transport ASEstoniaSauewww.arcotransport.ee
Ares groupSpainBilbaoaresgroup.net
Axell Logistics sp. Z.o.o.PolandRakoniewiceaxell.pl
Balimpex AGSwitzerlandThayngenwww.balimpex.ch
Batu LogisticsTurkeyIstanbulwww.batulogistics.com
Bliteb, d.o.o.SloveniaKranjwww.bliteb.si
BMK espana Transporte y Logistica S.L.SpainRibarroja del Turiawww.bmk-espana.es
Corneel Geerts International Forwarding BVNetherlandsVenlowww.cgeerts.be
Corneel Geerts Transportgroup N.V.BelgiumAntwerpenwww.cgeerts.be
Delamode Bulgaria LtdBulgariaSofiawww.delamode-bulgaria.com
Delamode Romania SrlRomaniaBucharestwww.delamode-romania.com
DGS TransportsFranceRungiswww.dgs-transports.fr
Euro Freight Services LtdMaltaLuqawww.eurofreight.com.mt
Evola GMBHGermanyWeil am Rheinwww.evola-spedition.com
George Baker Europe LtdGreat BritainFelixstowewww.georgebakershipping.com
Gruppo CDS S.R.L.ItalyBolognawww.gruppocds.com
Gustav Mäuler GMBH & CO. KGGermanyRemscheidwww.maeuler-spedition.de
Håkull ASNorwaySandneswww.haakull.no
Insatransport Speditions GMBHGermanyFrankfurt am Mainwww.insatransport.de
Intertransit S. A.SpainMadridwww.intertransit.com
Irish Shipping and transport ltd.IrelandDublinirishshipping.com
JAS FBG S.A.PolandKatowicewww.jasfbg.com.pl
Karlstad Shipping ASNorwayVinterbrokarlstad.no
KS Spedition & Logistic Kft.HungarySzigetszentmikloswww.kslogisitc.hu
Logika Beyond LogisticsGreeceMagoulawww.logika.gr
Mantum Logistics ABSwedenVarbergwww.mantum.se
MSM Mondial Internationale SpeditionGermanyMünchenwww.msm-mondial.de
Neill and Brown Global LogisticsGreat BritainHesslewww.neillbrown.com
Nord-Inter - SUSPENDED MEMBERSHIPFranceRoncqwww.nord-inter.com
Nuova Transports SPAItalyMilanwww.gruppont.com
Peura-Trans OYFinlandKuhmowww.peura-trans.com
Prisma Logistics SPAItalyVeronawww.prismalogistics.net
Prisma S.R.L.ItalyCivitanova Marchewww.prismaspedizioni.it
Q-Logistics s.r.o.Czech RepublicBrnowww.qlogistics.cz
Schmalz & Schön Eastcargo GMBHGermanyFellbachwww.eastcargo.eu
Schmalz & Schön Logistics GMBHGermanyBerlinwww.schmalz-schoen.com
THE GREEN LINE
Nellen & Quack GmbH & Co. KG
GermanyGronauwww.tgl.de
Tirex International Road TransportsSlovakiaBratislavawww.tirex.sk
TMM Express LTD.UkraineProliskywww.tmm-express.com
Torrestir S.A.PortugalMaiawww.torrestir.pt
Transfreight AG Int. TransportSwitzerlandBaselwww.transfreight.ch
TWS Teamwork Internationale Spedition GMBHGermanyNürnbergtws-nuernberg.de
ViT Logistics s.r.o.Czech RepublicPrahawww.vit-log.cz